December Classes Added in Ft. Lauderdale and Los Angeles! More Info

(Hide This)

     
Join Our Mailing List
CLICK HERE

Contact WZ

Thank you for visiting our site. For more information, please fill out the form toward the bottom of this page and we will be in touch shortly.

Our Staff

sue-thompson
Sue Thompson
Office Manager
630-852-6800 ext. 121
sthompson@w-z.com
pattie-mathison
Pattie Mathison
Marketing Coordinator
630-852-6800 ext. 111
pmathison@w-z.com

mercedes-balcer
Mercedes Balcer
Payroll/Accounting Assistant
630-852-6800 ext. 110
mbalcer@w-z.com
patsy
Patsy Baldwin
Seminar Coordinator
630-852-6800 ext. 101
pbaldwin@w-z.com

cindy-robison
Cindi Robison
Sales Coordinator
630-852-6800 ext. 120
crobison@w-z.com
melanie-hewitt
Melanie Hewitt
Sales & Marketing Team Admin
630-852-6800 ext. 124
mhewitt@w-z.com

dana-sadowsky
Dana Sadowsky
CFI/IAI Assistant
630-852-6800 ext. 106
dsadowsky@w-z.com
dennis-mendel
Dennis Mendel
Accounting Administrator
630-852-6800 ext. 102
dmendel@w-z.com

For replacement certificates, please click here for the Replacement Certificate Form.

Fill out the form to join the WZ mailing list and receive regular updates regarding seminars and other projects from WZ.

Wicklander-Zulawski & Associates, Inc.
4932 Main Street
Downers Grove, Illinois 60515
Call Today 800-222-7789

Name (required):

Email (required):

Phone:

Subject:

Please Reply with Information About: (select all that apply)

Message:

Enter the special characters.*
captcha